ATR’s Mattie Duppler debates the Transparent Airfares Act on Fox Business - Monday, August 4, 2014 12:10 PM

ATR and COGC support theTransparent Airfares Act - Monday, July 28, 2014 1:17 PM

COGC & ATR support the Access to Court Challenges for Exempt Status Seekers Act - Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:57 AM

ATR’s Mattie Duppler talks continuing Lois Lerner scandal - Friday, July 11, 2014 3:34 PM

COGC’s Mattie Duppler discusses federal government failures on Cavuto - Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:39 PM

Upcoming Tax Filing Season Could Be the Most Chaotic in Years - Thursday, June 12, 2014 12:09 PM

Cause for Concern; VA’s Union Underworld - Friday, June 6, 2014 3:18 PM

ICYMI: ATR’s Mattie Duppler Joins Fox Business to Talk VA Scandal - Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:00 PM

Data Reveals Phoenix VA Prioritizes Bureaucrats Over Veterans - Monday, May 19, 2014 4:34 PM

ATR & COGC Applaud Georgia Superintendent Candidate's Transparency Campaign - Monday, May 12, 2014 12:13 PM

One For The Books: Sequester Resulted In Only One Layoff In 2013 - Thursday, May 8, 2014 4:39 PM

COGC Supports Efforts to Increase Transparency - Friday, April 25, 2014 7:17 PM

ATR & COGC Support the Foreign Aid Transparency and Accountability Act - Tuesday, April 22, 2014 1:12 PM

WATCH Mattie Duppler on All In With Chris Hayes - Monday, April 21, 2014 5:22 PM

AUDIO: Mattie Duppler Talks Taxes with Vicki McKenna on Tax Day - Monday, April 21, 2014 3:51 PM

Can Americans Trust Their Government? COGC Dives in on Fox Business Network - Friday, April 11, 2014 11:23 AM

ATR & COGC Urge Lawmakers to Open up the Process for the NDAA - Monday, March 24, 2014 3:13 PM

OpenBook Wisconsin Brings Financial Transparency to Taxpayers - Wednesday, March 19, 2014 4:38 PM

Stop Government Abuse Week in Motion - Tuesday, February 25, 2014 1:09 PM

COGC Illuminates the Problem of Rampant Federal Spending on Cavuto - Thursday, January 16, 2014 8:55 AM