"Stimulus" Fraud Drives DOT Investigations - Thursday, April 12, 2012 12:06 PM

Congressman Schweikert Helps Lead Fight Against Government Spending - Tuesday, April 3, 2012 2:46 PM

Understanding the House Budget: Sequesters - Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:00 PM

Senators Should Oppose Highway Spending Bill - Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:18 PM

“Stimulus” Costs Continue to Grow - Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:06 PM

Payroll Package Includes Excellent Spending Cuts - Friday, February 17, 2012 11:49 AM

Chairman Kline Takes on Failing Education Policy - Wednesday, February 15, 2012 5:46 PM

The Obama Budget: More Gimmicks, More Spending - Monday, February 13, 2012 1:39 PM

Are Taxpayers Broken-Hearted or Just Plain Broke? Government Drives Up the Cost of Valentine's Day - Wednesday, February 8, 2012 8:10 PM

CoGC & ATR Support Reps. Ryan, Van Hollen Budget Reform - Tuesday, February 7, 2012 3:12 PM

Video Alert: College Students Collecting Food Stamps - Tuesday, February 7, 2012 1:38 PM

House Republicans Lead on Budget Honesty - Monday, February 6, 2012 3:20 PM

Video Alert: Obama's Food Stamp Nation - Wednesday, February 1, 2012 2:15 PM

The Biggest Story in the CBO Report - Tuesday, January 31, 2012 2:43 PM

President Obama's State of the Union Address: What Was Missing? - Thursday, January 26, 2012 1:14 PM

The "Stimulus" Bill: Destroying Jobs, Not Creating Them - Thursday, January 26, 2012 1:12 PM

Taxpayers Spending Millions on Occupy Protests - Wednesday, January 25, 2012 5:48 PM

Announcing the Cost of Government Center - Monday, January 23, 2012 4:20 PM

Mandatory Spending - Tuesday, November 22, 2011 4:29 PM

Discretionary Spending - Tuesday, November 22, 2011 4:29 PM

<< Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next >>