Senate Bill Would Increase Waste, Fraud in Medicare, Not Reduce It - Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:35 PM

COGC & ATR Remain Opposed to Farm Bill - Thursday, July 11, 2013 5:31 AM

COGC and ATR Send Letter Urging Ex-Im Termination - Wednesday, July 10, 2013 9:17 AM

Absurd Agriculture Policies Highlight Need for Reform - Wednesday, June 19, 2013 10:06 AM

VIDEO ALERT: COGC’s Mattie Duppler Discusses the Ongoing IRS Scandal on The O'Reilly Factor - Monday, June 10, 2013 4:53 PM

COGC and ATR Urge the Senate to Reject Bloated Farm Bill - Monday, June 10, 2013 3:03 PM

IRS Agents Take A Fat Slice Of The Good Life - Wednesday, June 5, 2013 2:32 PM

ICYMI: COGC Executive Director Appears on MSNBC's Up with Chris Hayes - Monday, March 18, 2013 4:53 PM

COGC Urges House of Representatives to Pass SKILLS Act - Friday, March 15, 2013 10:05 AM

COGC & ATR Urge Support for Balanced Budget Amendment - Wednesday, February 13, 2013 5:10 PM

VIDEO ALERT: COGC Talks Fiscal Cliff on BBC World News - Monday, January 14, 2013 11:22 AM

VIDEO ALERT: COGC Talks Bungled Sandy Relief Bill with Neil Cavuto - Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:57 PM

More Spending Cuts That Prove We Don't Need to Raise Taxes - Friday, December 14, 2012 10:18 AM

VIDEO ALERT: Executive Director Mattie Duppler on Varney & Co. on our looming debt crisis - Wednesday, November 28, 2012 4:32 AM

VIDEO ALERT: Executive Director Mattie Duppler discusses the Fiscal Cliff on Fox Business - Tuesday, November 20, 2012 9:54 AM

Debt Ceiling Redux: Government Still Sits on Too Many Assets to Default - Wednesday, October 31, 2012 4:39 PM

Report Shows How Country Can Learn From Welfare Reform in Maine - Friday, October 26, 2012 5:03 PM

COGC Executive Director Mattie Duppler Debates Funding for Big Bird - Friday, October 12, 2012 2:14 PM

Mattie Duppler Debates Defense Sequestration on NPR Los Angeles - Friday, September 7, 2012 5:13 PM

Norquist: Leadership Needed on Smarter Defense Spending - Friday, August 17, 2012 12:56 PM

<< Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next >>