ATR and COGC Joins Strong Coalition Warning Congress: Preserve the Budget Caps - Friday, July 25, 2014 4:46 PM

Paul Ryan unveils anti-poverty plan at AEI event - Friday, July 25, 2014 4:41 PM

ATR and COGC Urge Senators to Vote YES on Senator Mike Lee's Amendment to H.R.5021 - Friday, July 25, 2014 9:45 AM

Financial Services Appropriations bill cracks down on IRS funding - Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:49 PM

Happy Anniversary to the Regulatory Wolves of Wall Street - Friday, July 18, 2014 9:36 AM

Want to finance clean energy? The DOE can help - Friday, July 11, 2014 9:58 AM

Cost of Government Day Media Spotlight - Friday, July 11, 2014 9:35 AM

Cost of Government Day Arrives on July 6 in 2014 - Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:09 AM

Happy Cost of Government Day, America! Workers Toil 186 Days to Pay For The Full Costs of Government - Thursday, July 3, 2014 9:38 AM

The US postal service is in need of reform - Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:54 PM

ATR Opposes Tax Increases to Fund Transportation Spending - Friday, June 13, 2014 10:03 AM

DC Council Has a Spending Problem, Not a Revenue Problem - Thursday, June 12, 2014 4:43 PM

Upcoming Tax Filing Season Could Be the Most Chaotic in Years - Thursday, June 12, 2014 12:09 PM

ICYMI: COGC on Cavuto Explaining Student Loan Debt, Millennial Unemployment - Wednesday, June 11, 2014 1:48 PM

Cause for Concern; VA’s Union Underworld - Friday, June 6, 2014 3:18 PM

Columbia University Spends $5.7 Million Taxpayer Dollars on Fictitious Climate Change Games - Monday, June 2, 2014 11:24 AM

ICYMI: ATR’s Mattie Duppler Joins Fox Business to Talk VA Scandal - Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:00 PM

How Would Raising the Minimum Wage Cripple the Economy? COGC Explains on Cavuto - Tuesday, May 27, 2014 3:56 PM

The Song Remains the Same; Technical Issues Continue to Plague Obamacare - Thursday, May 22, 2014 12:54 PM

Biz Blitz: COGC’s Mattie Duppler Appears on Fox Business Network All-Star Panel - Friday, May 16, 2014 2:15 PM

<< Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next >>