House to Consider A COGC Favorite: The REINS Act - Thursday, September 18, 2014 4:29 PM

The Nanny State is coming to a grocery store near you - Friday, August 1, 2014 3:56 PM

Lawmakers Largely Ignore the Real Difficulties of Federal Tobacco Tax Regime - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:23 PM

ATR and COGC support theTransparent Airfares Act - Monday, July 28, 2014 1:17 PM

Paul Ryan unveils anti-poverty plan at AEI event - Friday, July 25, 2014 4:41 PM

Happy Anniversary to the Regulatory Wolves of Wall Street - Friday, July 18, 2014 9:36 AM

COGC’s Mattie Duppler discusses the effects of tax cuts on Yahoo! Finance - Friday, July 11, 2014 3:47 PM

ATR’s Mattie Duppler talks continuing Lois Lerner scandal - Friday, July 11, 2014 3:34 PM

COGC’s Mattie Duppler on Cavuto debating the role of government in the financial meltdown - Friday, July 11, 2014 3:30 PM

Cost of Government Day Media Spotlight - Friday, July 11, 2014 9:35 AM

Cost of Government Day Arrives on July 6 in 2014 - Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:09 AM

Happy Cost of Government Day, America! Workers Toil 186 Days to Pay For The Full Costs of Government - Thursday, July 3, 2014 9:38 AM

COGC’s Mattie Duppler on CNN discussing the Prospects of Immigration Reform - Monday, June 30, 2014 2:47 PM

Nanny State Alive and Well? ATR’s Mattie Duppler Enters Debate on Cavuto - Thursday, June 12, 2014 5:05 PM

Jobless in Seattle; City Raises Minimum Wage to $15/Hour - Wednesday, June 4, 2014 3:24 PM

COGC Joins Coalition Expressing Concern with Proposed Dietary Guidelines - Thursday, May 29, 2014 4:25 PM

Biz Blitz: COGC’s Mattie Duppler Appears on Fox Business Network All-Star Panel - Friday, May 16, 2014 2:15 PM

ATR & COGC Support H.R. 2543, the End Discriminatory State Taxes for Automobile Renters Act - Tuesday, May 13, 2014 12:17 PM

Bank Regulators Earn More than Double the Bankers they Regulate - Thursday, May 1, 2014 5:16 PM

New Report Reveals $1.863 Trillion Cost of Federal Regulations - Thursday, May 1, 2014 4:15 PM

<< Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >>