No Freedom From Taxes this Fourth of July - Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:47 PM

Nanny State Update: Leaf Blower Bans and Mascot Crackdowns - Friday, May 25, 2012 4:00 PM

Nanny State Update: Smoke Free Smoking Lounges, Ducking the Truth, Bag Bans and Soda Taxes - Friday, May 18, 2012 2:28 PM

Nanny State Update: Regulating Lassie and Banning Baked Goods - Thursday, May 10, 2012 4:31 PM

Weekly Nanny State Update: Bacon Bans, Family Farming Foes and Hookah Hysterics - Friday, April 27, 2012 2:46 PM

Executive Director Mattie Duppler Discusses Regulatory Reform in Bloomberg Businessweek - Tuesday, April 24, 2012 1:29 PM

The Nanny State Update - Friday, April 20, 2012 12:46 PM

Nanny State Update - Friday, April 13, 2012 2:15 PM

Weekly Nanny State Update - Friday, March 30, 2012 12:43 PM

This Week's Nanny State Update - Friday, March 16, 2012 3:24 PM

This Week’s Nanny State Breakdown - Friday, March 9, 2012 5:05 PM

Video Alert: College Students Collecting Food Stamps - Tuesday, February 7, 2012 1:38 PM

Last Call for Responsible Drinkers in NYC - Friday, January 27, 2012 2:11 PM

The "Stimulus" Bill: Destroying Jobs, Not Creating Them - Thursday, January 26, 2012 1:12 PM

The Nanny State Threat - Tuesday, November 22, 2011 4:31 PM