ATR’s Mattie Duppler debates the Transparent Airfares Act on Fox Business - Monday, August 4, 2014 12:10 PM

Lawmakers Largely Ignore the Real Difficulties of Federal Tobacco Tax Regime - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:23 PM

COGC’s Mattie Duppler talks gas tax hike on Fox Business - Thursday, June 12, 2014 5:08 PM

DC Council Has a Spending Problem, Not a Revenue Problem - Thursday, June 12, 2014 4:43 PM

ATR & COGC Support H.R. 2543, the End Discriminatory State Taxes for Automobile Renters Act - Tuesday, May 13, 2014 12:17 PM

WATCH Mattie Duppler on All In With Chris Hayes - Monday, April 21, 2014 5:22 PM

AUDIO: Mattie Duppler Talks Taxes with Vicki McKenna on Tax Day - Monday, April 21, 2014 3:51 PM

Listen to COGC on The Derek Hunter Show on Tax Day - Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:23 PM

On Tax Day ATR Explains the Complexity of the 70,000 Page Tax Code - Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:17 PM

Watch Mattie Duppler Answer Viewer Tax Questions Live on The Willis Report - Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:51 PM

COGC and ATR Support Transparent Airfares Act - Monday, March 10, 2014 4:07 PM

WARNING: California May Contain Excessive Amounts of Government Intervention - Wednesday, February 19, 2014 5:25 PM

Taxpayers Left Brokenhearted as Government Drives up Cost of Valentine's Day - Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:00 AM

COGC on NYC: The City That Never Stops Taxing - Tuesday, September 17, 2013 11:49 AM

GOGC on MSNBC: Race for Virginia Governor: Fiscal Credibility Matters - Monday, September 9, 2013 3:01 PM

How the Government Stole Christmas - Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:08 AM

Hard to Be Thankful for Bigger Government this Thanksgiving - Monday, November 12, 2012 2:53 PM

Executive Director, Mattie Duppler on Obama's Campaign Promise of Higher Taxes on Cavuto - Monday, October 15, 2012 2:24 PM

Nanny State Update: No More Soda for NYC and Bag Taxes for San Francisco - Friday, September 14, 2012 4:45 PM

No Freedom From Taxes this Fourth of July - Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:47 PM